Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #974870623 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 26 / Looking for museum work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the american college of greece
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the american college of greece. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate History and archeology. My passions involve history, drawing, piano, and reading. I love learning about new things and having stimulating conversations. I like talking to people who have a passion for something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling and visiting historical areas. I like to hang out, talk about interests and enjoy company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who has God in their life and is passionate about this relationship. The person I am with has to treat me with respect, kindness, and honesty and expect it in return. I am looking for someone who has depth of character and is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People often think I am quiet and shy when in reality I am very observant and a good listener. I don't have a need to just fill air space. I enjoy good and interesting conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oscar Wilde's Selected Plays, especially "Lady Windermere's Fan." I love witty humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I see the good in people until they prove me wrong. I like the simple pleasures of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that life is about sharing our good qualities with others and making a difference in this world. Being superficial and fake is such a waste of time. Love God with all your heart and soul and only then will you find that special someone. I am a happy person knowing this truth. On the lighter side, I lived in Athens Greece for 5 years and finished my bachelors in History. While there I further developed my love for ancient history. I traveled a lot of Europe and had my eyes opened to how culturally diverse our world is. I hope to share that with my special someone some day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

numerous, harry potter series, modern greek

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, iron man, ancient greece

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, national geographics, penguins of madagascar