Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #974857916 A Single Woman in Van Wert, OH 27 / truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Van Wert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Van Wert, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Van Wert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my horses, my family, and my artwork. They are all very important to me. I take my job and my relationships very seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cuddling up on the couch and watching movies. I love to shop. If I'm going to my parents for the weekend then I usually going riding or shopping with my mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my loving family.
  2. My good job/career.
  3. My few but loyal friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable I'm pretty much an open book

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics