Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #973784130 A Single Man in Johnson City, NY 24 / Carpenter/residential remodeler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: state university of new york at oswego

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnson City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the gym as well as playing most all sports. my friends conciser me very athletic. I enjoy spending time with my family and loved ones. its a great feeling that can not be put into words but more so expressed. My family has truly help me and supported me with everything i do which has guiding me down a good path. I have great ambition which will lead me to become genuinely strong with all i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with loved ones, working hard at the gym, and doing what ever is needed to have a bright future. "investing time in work which will bring great value to me later down the road."

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a girl who is outgoing, athletic, likes outdoor actives and works out at the gym who is honest loving and caring. I live a very active lifestyle but I enjoy kicking back and relaxing with good company

The first thing people notice about me

Very calmly natured

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and all they help me with through the years
  2. what the future has to offer
  3. being able to experience life and knowledge with those around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told I am very outgoing and funny but what people don't realize is that I have a sensitive soul and I'm very loving/caring.... (I'd give someone the shirt off my back)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

One of my side hobby's is I love to build home interior/exterior furniture. (Home improvement) play wreck league sports throughout the year. Volleyball, ultimate frisbee, soccer.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running