Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #972894829 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 21 / Cashier

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Shinto

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write songs, poetry, listen to music, and sing. I love getting outside and experiencing the outdoors and going to concerts to experience the fun of music. Hanging out with friends and going to parties is always a blast too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with a good show in comfy clothes. Reading a good book curled up in a corner with my music. Writing poem about the things I'm feeling and what's going through my head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends sticking by me. They mean so much to me and have always been there for me.
  2. The support I recieve from my friends. I know I can always depend on them if necessary.
  3. Having made it this far. I never thought I would.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest