Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971989524 A Single Woman in Cherryvale, KS 33 / CNA

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Cherryvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cherryvale, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherryvale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy animals, running, trying new activities. Most of the time i relax either at home or with friends. I play nerdy games and guitar. Cleaning is soothing for me. Bbbbbbbbhgdfhhffgggfffgfffffffffffffggfgggfglllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllhffghghfhhdhdhfuifushhfiudhhdjovfhggdiggighcdiofgcshvodvhffieghofhghofhghuifvgjfhgdjhidgifgofgifhidhifghvhovdhodhodshighidgufghfggovhksoqqpgydgvjduvdhidhhofwjofhiovjoifuoxoehhdhdurititurhvvoifbbfjfifjdehdjfjdjdjdhfhhdhehdhhfjjgfdhdhdhhjdhvufjhdhjjfbbjjjfveqqqqqqqqqofgfdccgyvfrhvdgbfruvctcfdswfyuttggvgffhvvfsghcsetfgtvyyyyyyyyyy

I typically spend my leisure time

1qwerffggffuufufjfhfhchchchchcycychchchvuvuvjvhchcycgcycycyvuvyycycycyyvuvuvuvugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugjguvhvuvuvuuvuvuvuvuvuvuvuvugkkkkhggj

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gdudd
  2. Jrhudh
  3. Jdhxuhd

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Hard Working