Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971962937 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 45 / Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, living a good life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, family. Traveling, doing anything outdoors, concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, genuine nice guy who likes to work hard, play hard and has his life together. Someone who enjoys life and wants to meet a great girl to spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Very easy to talk to. Genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Good health
  3. Great career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Time will tell...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show