Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971962434 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 52 / Account Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vocational/technical

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the safety of children and animals. I am also passionate about treating people as I want to be treated. There are many other things as well.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son and my siblings, reading, going to see movies, watching movies or reading on the couch. Have in depth conversations with interesting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind, caring and honest. Someone who is also strong and capable of making decisions. He has to have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at my goofiness. He needs to be adventurous. I need at great communicator someone who enjoys sitting outside with a glass of wine under the full moon talking and laughing....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes. Then they notice my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews is an awesome book about an individual's perspective of life and how each choice we make effects the overall outcome and that just because something looks bleak and hopeless doesn't mean that you can't find the good and positive in every situation. This book is a book for motivation toward success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son.
  2. The things that I have experienced in life that has shaped the person I have become today.
  3. My friends and family. I have a supportive group of family and friends. I am blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and how sweet my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a time to kill, a travelers gift, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

forgotten, the dome, merlin