Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971957730 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 23 / Nursing/ midwifery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love cooking and love to try new foods. I love tubing, painting, hanging out with friends, and finding a new adventure to get into no matter how crazy. LOVE fishing and want to go muddin everyday! I love children and am in the process of becoming a certified nursing midwife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always trying new things in the kitchen and getting into things. I like playin my bass guitar and listening to music. Finding the underlying meaning to songs is always enlightening and fun. Also enjoy a night out or in...not too picky :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how I can make most anyone feel comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their unwavering love and support
  2. My health and ability to further my personal growth
  3. My ability to further myself everyday

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful