Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971956339 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be around other people who share same interest. I'm originally from Pittsburgh area and love sports, but would rather spend time with friends or a loved one,

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping , visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust, communicate, share common interests, attractive

The first thing people notice about me

My silver hair !

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confession

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2nd wife she was very special
  2. My friends who have been there through good times and bad times
  3. My family for the same reasons as aboveo

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

can't choose one, can't choose one, can't choose one

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Metal