Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971949727 A Single Woman in West Covina, CA 35 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: West Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

West Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in West Covina, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning about different cultures through traveling, food, music, and art. I appreciate things and activities involving helping underpriviledged families and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting with friendsWatching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and god-fearing

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, calm, and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The unbearable lightness- Portia de Rossi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and caring parents
  2. The ability to work what I love
  3. A group of close friends who are always by my side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be passionate and I care more than I may show on the surface

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama