Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971911226 A Single Man in Lodi, CA 32 / Law Enforcment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life it's self. I would love to travel and have a life partner to do that with. New places is where I'd like to visit but also I would love to start a family as well and that doesn't always mix. So either or will do just fine for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just got into reading book for the first time in my life but I do enjoy watching and playing sports it's a way to keep in shape. I am also into video games. I know that might not sound like I'm grown but I at when I have spare time and I play with some buddies from work when there is time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction