Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971820418 A Single Man in Pineville, LA 29 / Deputy clerk of court

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the university of louisiana at monroe
  • Religion: Christian

Pineville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pineville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with god, my children, and having a long and happy career. I'm also passionate about music and sports.i love spending time talking with my parents and getting insight on life lessons

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my friends, working out or playing some sort of sport. I love going to church, and coaching kids basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be happy with and fully trust. A woman who knows where she wants to go in life and is committed to improving herself daily. Someone who is dedicated to a relationship with me and with god.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. The ability to laugh even when getting rained on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Last Stand of The Tin Can Sailors" This book was about a group of navy sailors facing insurmountable odds battling a far superior and more equipped Japanese naval fleet in WWII. The sailors over came adversity and the odds to beat back the Japanese fleet. The sailors still had to survive 2 days adrift at sea. I loved the perseverance these men showed and the will to not bend or break.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the bible, the republic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the fray, rascal flatts, 3 doors down, alicia keys, casting crowns

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, forest gump, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, so you think you can dance, family guy