Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #970122023 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 23 / EMT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: faulkner state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for people. There is so much I dream of doing in my life. I want the things I do throughout my life to matter and change lives! I will be successful but I never want my success to be a selfish gain.

I typically spend my leisure time

The people I'm my life mean the world to me. Building memories with them is so valuable to me. I am a southern girl through and through. I love the beach but I would chose four wheeler riding or a hike in a beautiful place over it any day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My family. They have stood by me through every bad decision I've made in my life and love me unconditionally.
  3. Friends. People come and go through your life but its those people who are in or have been in my life who make it so enjoyable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show