Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967876312 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 40 / Human Resource Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my main passions in life is cooking and entertaining friends and family. I love intimate gatherings at home or being in social settings. I love to travel and explore new places and have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I love trying out new recipies, going to amusement parks, or traveling somewhere I have never been. I really love going to the beach no matter if it is warm or cold outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great zest for life. The time we have on this earth is short, why not enjoy each day?

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I served in the Marine Corps for 10 years and I am still very active in campaigning for the rights and benefits of veterans. I love to play paintball and I love to garden. I have been on every continent except Antartica and I love collecting statues of Buddha, even though I am not a Buddhist! I also love lighthouses, boats, or anything related to the sea. I can also make a mean red velvet cake and sour cream poundcake!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

earth wind and fire, jeffrey osborne, gerald albright, outkast, all, reggae, sala

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thones, true blood, boardwalk empire, anything on the food network