Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967875915 A Single Man in Collegeville, PA 55 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Collegeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: temple university, the john marshall law school
  • Religion: Jewish

Collegeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collegeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from temple university, the john marshall law school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I just came back from a trip to the Grand Canyon and a cruise to the Eastern Carribean. I don't travel as much because I don't Have a traveling partner. I also love to read and watch TV. It's not a streatch to say we are in the "Golden Age" of TV. I am an avid golfer but haven't been able to play due to an injury I am currently trying to work through.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I visit friends, read and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, smart and is on the petite side. I am 5'5 and prefer a woman my hight or shorter. I am looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little reserved at first but once I warm up I am funny and bright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Target, David Baldacci. Entertainment weekly. Sports Illustrated. The Huffington Post.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My great friends
  3. I have my own home and am financially stable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent