Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967875717 A Single Man in Miami, FL 23 / Cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My studies are what's important to me. Success in my field is what's key. I plan to follow through to the end. I look for order and structure, to create happiness and stability as well as security.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love at times to relax and think, at the same time I like to go out and have fun. Naturally it just depends on the mood and situation I'm in for to actually know what I want to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, education, and ambition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Status
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

brave new world, the art of war, the prince

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

007, the truman show, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism