Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967869915 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 27 / Clerk

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am passionate about cooking. I enjoy making other happy. Being creative an at times leaving a lasting impression on a person that at time, they remember would remember for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading a good book that could take me to another place an time at that moment. Going out to dinner with my friend I enjoy doing at least ever two week so that I could have some girl time. And it also depends on the mood if we go clubbing are not.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty honesty and a caring person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational