Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967861116 A Single Man in Baldwinsville, NY 32 / Self employed truck driver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Baldwinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uk

Baldwinsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baldwinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health is very important to me. I'm not so one dimensional about it though. "I pick things up, I put them down! Ugh duh duh" hahaha (i wonder if anyone gets that reference) I'm more about over all well being. Fitness, diet, mental stimulation, social life, spirituality, sexuality, hard work and relaxation. All in all I'm passionate about life and I would love to find someone special to share my life with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

For my leisure time I like to go for walks or jogging, watch tv or movies or video games (preferably with someone else), cook lots of food for other days, clean my apt, car or truck and look up stuff on the Internet (I love youtube)..

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of visualization. It was basically about the value or power of thought and how to manifest it. My fav part was the process of evolving imagery to reality through positivity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very calm and rational even in emotional moments. Some might take that as that I don't care but it's quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm honest, loyal, confident and know what I want.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, mythbusters, dbz