Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967859715 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 61 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my family. I enjoy spending time with friends and getting involved in a good conversation about almost anything. I love to travel, exploring new places and, even though I don't do it very often, I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Number one is traveling, whether it be to another country, a trip to the beach, or visiting a friend. On the other hand, I also enjoy quiet time with a good book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are the most important qualities anyone can possess. But a man with a generous heart who can make me laugh is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God Never Blinks- 50 Lessons for Life's Little Detours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. My two daughters.
  3. Good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

religion/spirituality, selfhelp/improvement, history

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism