Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967859212 A Single Woman in Norlina, NC 37 / Bus driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Norlina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unc-greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Norlina, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norlina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, about love, about making it in to Heaven. I love good music and following your heart and being honest and generous and faithful and kind and respectful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing and cooking. I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat as well. I don't mind taking the kids out for laser tag and miniature golf or go cart riding either.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Salvation
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good hearted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, real housewives of atlanta