Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967843118 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 50 / Health Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northeastern university

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well.. Love to explore new adventures,Enjoy variety of music, LOVE country music,dancing, going to see local bands, I also love the nostalgia of seedy pubs/bars and beer!I enjoy camping, travel, the beach, the mountains, my backyard... THE REDSOX, weekends, cooking, laughing, I have a great sense of humor, and always manage to find the funny side of things..I'm really good at making people laugh, being organized, talking, relaxing,cooking, making a really delicious cup of coffee, chicken parm, brownies, and many other things to eat :), decorating, caring, getting to bed early, compassion...

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, being outside preferably hiking or exploring new england.discovering anything historical.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, confidence, crazy sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be how friendly I am. (as I have been told). And the ability to put others at ease in a stressing situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my twisted sense of humor
  3. the ability to deal with bad things really well!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not much

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really am alot of fun!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball