Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967841116 A Single Man in Trabuco, CA 40 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trabuco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, exploring, challenging, learning new things. Definitely not writing this profile but hopeful it's going to be worth it. It feels like I'm in college again

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and finding new places. My favorite place to travel is the Caribbean. The US and British Virgin Islands are amazing and I go at least once a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The excitement of not knowing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything
  2. Every day
  3. Every experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My comedic ability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama