Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967840512 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Medical Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university at baton rouge
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university at baton rouge. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career and helping out the folks that I work with on a daily basis. It gives me great satisfaction to know that I'm there for them and can help benefit their lives. I'm also very passionate about staying in shape, my family, my favorite sports teams (Geaux Tigers!), and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hit the gym and stay in shape. My only goal is just to keep fit and be healthy. I also love to dance and even go two stepping. I'm not the best, but for a white boy that doesn't know how to dance, I can actually do this! haha Also love to attend sporting events and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition and health consciousness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my smile and my positive attitude. I always try to stay positive through all obstacles and circumstances. I figure that negativity will just bring you down even further, so why not be positive about things instead?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and compassion for people and animals. I genuinely care about people and animals and will do whatever I can to help anyone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show