Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967779222 A Single Woman in Alexandria, MN 43 / customer service worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a recovering addict/alchoholic and my sobriety must always come first. I am always working on improving myself, my character defects and relationship with others. My relationships with my family are very important to me. I am a christian and my relationship with my higher power is something I am also always striving to improve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv, watching movies, reading, enjoying the sunshine, being with my boys, going to garage sales and thrift stores ( i love a good deal lol), just hanging out at home. I love to ride on motorcycles (but don't have one) love to camp, swim, travel, and visit family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man with a sense of humor!! I have found that laughter can cover a multitude of sins, as the saying goes. I believe in honesty and being yourself. I want someone who wants me for who I am and expects the same back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that loves me even after the hell my addiction put them through.
  2. A caring God who loves me unconditionally.
  3. My sobriety, I have been sober now for 6 years and without that I would have nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational