Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967755324 A Single Woman in Boone, IA 76 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Boone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: boone dmacc
  • Religion: Christian

Boone, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from boone dmacc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being grandmother, watching sports, reading books, planting flowers, and having a dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports, and having a dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, understanding, and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and I love talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having good health and living in own home
  2. having family and friends
  3. having a loving dog

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

What you see is what you get..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama