Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967733217 A Single Man in Hilo, HI 43 / Law enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Hilo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uh hilo

Hilo, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hilo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in enjoying life. Spending time doing things that makes life fun and exciting. I view life as a fun filled journey that ends only to start another. I seek experiences that create memorable moments that takes my breath away and I wake up thinking possibility blooms with each everyday. I live my life to the fullest by enjoying every moment with happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, surfing, kayak fishing and hanging out with family and friends. On my free time if I'm not with family and friends I would be hunting on Maunakea or Maunaloa. The mountain is my refuge for relaxation and clarity, with breathtaking views up above the 10,000ft level. If I'm not up there I'm at the beach surfing or kayak fishing cause fresh fish for days meal is wonderful day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit