Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967731215 A Single Woman in Belleair Bluffs, FL 57 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair Bluffs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u of michigan
  • Religion: Buddhist

Belleair Bluffs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleair Bluffs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u of michigan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about evolving my spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new foods,Dancing,In Nature,Chatting with close friends,Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

You appreciate my deep yearning to evolve my spirit and relationships, since you also find this not only fascinating but the reason we are here and together. Ps. Being handy helps too ;)

The first thing people notice about me

That I look much younger than I am, by about 10 years. Along with that an open and youthful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

QUIET. Read this and you will know me quite well. I consider myself a "pseudo extrovert". I am a TRUE introvert, but had to adapt within a excessively extroverted world. I would be better suited in Europe or Asia. I also enjoyed "The Power of Now."Further I am an information sponge. I delve into the Spiritual a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to work everyday.
  2. Genuine people I meet along the journey
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I used to drive an extra hour a day for my dance classes. My body and spirit needed it. I would do the same for a good friend and perhaps you too?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My best friend and her family live in Maple Grove, MN. I have a very compassionate and generous nature, as well as an intelligent and highly sensitive person who enjoys open conversations. And despite my love of dance, I don't demand the spotlight. You may not find me in the center of attention at a gathering but I am often found with one or a small group of people smiling. I am a Pisces. I traveled Europe alone via Eurail a whole summer in my 20s.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

brain weiss, eat pray love, there are several

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

varies, varies, mozart, bach, ella fitzgerald, bellydance music

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, life biographies, deutche welle or discovery channel