Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967727515 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 44 / Photographer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: metropolitan community college omaha

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from metropolitan community college omaha. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Native American, trying to reconnect with my roots. Also dogs, I rescue and foster when I can. I am also passionate about up-cycling/recycling things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, mostly Si-Fi or action. Although I do enjoy a good sappy "chick" flick now and again. I like to garden and hunt as well as fish whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My manners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life experiences
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction