Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967725412 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 21 / Welder

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about fishing, especially shark fishing, as well as writing. I am also really big into working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, fishing, reading, working out, hanging out with friends, watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone i can be myself with, i feel like i am always being what i think a girl wants me to be, and its causing a lot of unhappiness in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

well i'm 6'3 1/2 with broad shoulders so most people see that first. I have also been told i have really pretty green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rangers Apprentice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Waking up this morning

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the avengers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, teen wolf!!!!, south park