Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967712318 A Single Woman in Waterville, ME 27 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterville, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In life, I am most passionate about my two year old son. That little boy is my whole world, my reason for everything I do. I also enjoy working as a teacher, bettering the lives of other young children. I enjoy spending my rare mommy time exercising, nothing clears my head better than a run.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym, spending time with my son, and also love spend time outside in the summer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a hard working, passionate, mature man. I need someone who wants to be involved in my little boys life, as he is my whole world.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh jeez... Since it's summer, maybe my tanned skin! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read fitness magazine while I was on the elliptical at the gym this past week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My son
  3. My JOB!

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not looking for one thing in a relationship, but more of all the little things.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show