Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967710916 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 40 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from saint louis university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like this question. Passion drives everything. I am passionate about entrepreneurship, creative activities, cooking, culture, music, movies, theater, travel, entertaining, building people up, learning, reading, fixing things, and living to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and exercising. My reading preferences range dramatically between fiction and non-fiction. As for exercise, I love running and weight lifting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, intelligence, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My gait. People tell me I walk like I own the place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ascent of Money by Niall Furgeson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the aloofness is not meant to be off-putting. I am more often just lost in my thoughts, not meant to scare people away. I'm very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

treasure island, the name of the wind, the ascent of money

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mouse on mars, alice in chains, chopin, jimi hendrix, skinny puppy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

intolerable cruelty, ronin, oldboy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, breaking bad, documentaries