Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967706520 A Single Woman in Fort Smith, AR 28 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. It's a big part of who I am and what will shape my future. I love dogs! Traveling is something I try to do as often as possible. Vegas and Mexico are some of my favorite destinations. I also try to snow ski once a year. I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous but can also appreciate a nice movie night at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read. I think it helps the mind continue to grow and I enjoy learning new things. I workout three times a week and have recently been trying to explore the cycling world. I also just enjoy relaxing. Weather it be a lazy day by the pool or curled up on the couch watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition and someone who shares the same goals as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on how serious I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Billion is the Hardest by Boone Pickens. It's about his life, his struggles and his success. I enjoy learning about other business people and what has made them successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and grandparents.
  2. My health and happiness.
  3. My home and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very open person which can sometimes come across as abrasive. You rarely have to ask what I'm thinking because I'll normally tell you. And I'm a happy person despite the serious look you'll almost always find on my face.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama