Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967499923 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 27 / Masters Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a funny and easy going woman with a lot of wit and energy. I have good family values, and seek to always do the right thing and live ethically. I love to spend time seeing independent movies and going to museums and art galleries and love animals. I focus a lot of my energy in to furthering my education and my writing, and am so in love with what I do. I have a huge passion for animals and caring for others. I'm politically minded and tend to care more for the independent/democratic perspective, and one of my major interests is politics. While my politics are liberal, I tend to be more traditional in my life while respecting differences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading, going to the beach, seeing movies, and going to museums. I love to travel and enjoy food from other cultures. I like to spend time with my friends and the people that I care about, and just love to live life with passion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, passionate about his life and the potential life he will build with his partner, caring, kind, considerate, communicative. Someone who loves to laugh and enjoys doing good for others. Someone who is smart, but isn't arrogant about it. Someone who is in control and can be a leader, but isn't intimidated by me. Someone I can be intimate with and share my dreams with, who wants to do the same with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes, and I hope to convey that I'm a genuine and loving person through both of those characteristics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dead and The Living" Sharon Olds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jane eyre, jfk, tudor time period