Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967367321 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 22 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education and becoming a Fertility Specialist, my family is a strong passion of mine also, I could not be very far away from the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I'm at the lake with my family riding in our boat and if it's just me on a rainy day I'm usually painting or playing guitar. I try to stay creative and if I'm having a bad day or I just need to relax, concentrating on my brush strokes clears my mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Set at a college, the most popular bad boy always has a new girl each night but never calls them back, then he meets the one girl that isn't automatically falling head over heels for him. He continually pursues her and they fall in love. The entire book is about their whirlwind romance.... What I liked most was that the book made me feel like I was standing right in the middle of every scene, I could see the scenes play out in my head, that's what makes a great author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a southern girl and I love to play my guitar and sing :) if I'm in a good mood I'mhumming a song to myslef. I grew up going to the lake with my family and friends. I'm not a fake girl, I have the life and body that god gave me and I'm not gonna change it. I'll tell you like it is and I'm not gonna waste time trying to impress the people that don't like me.. I'm strong and secure and people can come and go. I have a huge heart for animals and people in need.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama