Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #967071820 A Single Woman in North Hills, CA 32 / Fundraiser/Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine

North Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in North Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to its fullest with no regrets because life can be too short. Being compassionate towards others and helping those in need. I am grateful for what I have and I believe that others should be given the same gifts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/outdoor activities. Exploring the city. Hanging out with family & friends. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Before I used to think that the important attributes that I am looking for in a partner is having a sense of humor. Although this is a definite plus, I am now looking for someone who has an open communication and easy to communicate with. I understand that the older we get, the busier we become, but someone who is willing to make the time is what I am looking for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finishing up Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Knit Family
  2. Amazing Friends
  3. LIFE

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors and want to start exploring more of nature's beauty. I'm hoping to go backpacking and camping this year! I love craft beers and checking out different breweries with friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop