Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #966342816 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 65 / Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good relationship , being able to talk to someone who cares and listens to what is said not what they though was said and having a good trusting partner who is also a close companion and who cares for me as I will for them

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting , movies , spending time with my partner and taking walks or staying in cooking and relaxing by a fire or watching t v or going out for a drive ,antique shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, kind, outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sniper it was about the way it is in war and the rough things our service people go through and there families in dour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My dog
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama