Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #965712329 A Single Man in Kimberly, ID 36 / Financial Advisor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kimberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usu
  • Religion: Christian

Kimberly, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kimberly, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to see things grow and like to watch progress being made. I need to be moving forward to be happy. I enjoy studying markets and history. I enjoy many sports, but basketball and golf are my favorites. I believe that most of us are just average so if you give a little extra effort you can do great things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play basketball and golf. I like to watch sports and I love to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that wants to work toward shared goals together and then enjoy the benefits with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marketwatch and ESPN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunity
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf