Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #964338018 A Single Man in Hiram, GA 52 / field tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hiram
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hiram, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Hiram, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out doors and being around my friends. I enjoy golf and lounging around some sort of water. In the winter time I enjoy the cold and snow. I also enjoy doing projects with my friends. I'm a very handyman.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I do love a good round of golf with friends on buetiful golf courses. I also have a strong desire to do projects to improve things, such as home improvements or yard work. I enjoy being outside and not sitting around

The most influential person in my life has been

I strongly look for someone with integrity. someone that is honest and has great sense of humor someone that's not looking at just physical beauty but looks at a person's character

The first thing people notice about me

The thing that stands out about me is my kind and loving heart, I'm more than willing to help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Job
  3. Really

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loyal and generous I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very respectful person I feel women should bectaken care of and kept on a pedestal. women should be envied by her friends and always happy