Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #964186415 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 58 / Human Resources Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama at birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama at birmingham. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and helping others. I love SEC football and especially the Auburn tigers. I love to travel. I especially enjoy long weekend trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go antique shopping, anything near water and going to dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is willing to engage in conversation and activities with me. Someone who values family and is on a journey of faith. Someone who loves to laugh and sees life as an adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My red hair and green eyes. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama