Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #964074922 A Single Woman in Petrolia, CA 47 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Petrolia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: school of slavonic and east european studies

Petrolia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petrolia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from school of slavonic and east european studies. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, healing, beauty, expression, people being their biggest selves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Picnicking by a river, swimming in that river, reading in a hammock, looking at art, playing guitar, doing yoga, staring into space, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Joie de vivre and real affection. A sense of mischief and live and let live. Knowledge and experience and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, but I hope it's not spinach in my teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Myself by Odilon Redon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

hank williams, sidney bechet, shostakovich, little richard, june carter cash

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional