Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962861324 A Single Woman in Friday Harbor, WA 32 / Conservation Biologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Friday Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Friday Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friday Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend 80% of my time outside and love every minute of it. I travel as often as my job allows and am always dreaming of the next place I want to visit. That being said, my job is a constant adventure. When I'm home I spend as much time with family and friends as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, anything outside and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is confident enough to let me live my life but will be by my side through every moment of it. A partner, best friend and lover. I am looking for a travel companion, a man who likes to explore new places and try new things no matter where in the world we are. Someone who will laugh with me, take me out on the town, go to a sports game or will make me swoon with a romantic meal for two at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. The life that I've already had the opportunity to led

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing