Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962856315 A Single Man in Austin, TX 23 / Pre-Medicine studying Neuroscience at UT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north carolina - charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy running and about to start training for my first marathon. I also like to play a wide assortment of sports, and spend a lot of my time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, playing basketball, and playing tennis. I also love to camp and want someone that would be chill with doing adventurous things with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. Healthy body

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction