Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962846514 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 33 / automatic

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kentucky wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kentucky wesleyan college. I'm 6'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and much little girl she is ten and she is daddy baby only one kid and I'm 30 I work hard and play hard love to go for walks and have fun life is to short for regrets so there for I don't regret a damn thing I do if you don't like it keep moving

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking long walks on the beach spending time with my daughter and having fun while I can life is too short so get in where you fit in and if you don't like it move on to the next

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to have fun does not get jealous of a ten year-old little girl

The first thing people notice about me

how kind and thought full I am to othere people

The last book I read and enjoyed

idk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My car
  3. And my life on this earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when I'm serious they try to test me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet