Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962843115 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / reservation coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living life to the fullest. I'm very spontaneous... I love live music, country dancing, hanging out with my family and traveling. I love to laugh and try make every day one to remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance! I've been dancing in one form or another sense I was 3yrs old. I even used to teach tap, jazz and ballet. Now I mostly stick to country dancing. I'm a part of a book club called "The Drinking Club That Reads." I travel as often as possible. Usually just domestically to visit friends but I've been on a few international adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is where I leave you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My friends who might as well be family.
  3. Where I come from.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing