Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962842224 A Single Woman in Placerville, CA 22 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, movies, being outdoors, hanging out, work, keeping busy, family, church, youth and so much more

I typically spend my leisure time

with whatever leisure time i have, i usually am sleeping, watching netflix, or at church

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking a Christian husband to be. I am looking for an honest, caring and a godly man who will treat me right ! I went through being molested and raped and verbally abused. If there is just one person I care about and love the most in the world it's my biological brother! He's 22 n has mental challenges but is the sweetest most caring guy I know out there! I need for a man who will treat him with respect and care about him as much as I do. A man who will put god first before anything! I need a man who will help me through rough times and depression. A man who won't leave wen things get tough ! That's who I'm looking for!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book i enjoyed reading was The Hiding Place by Corrie TenBoom! it was about hope and faith in God! it took place during the time of Hitler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is my number one
  2. my job is very important to me
  3. my church and that i love the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the chronicles of narnia, the 39 clues, fifty shades of grey trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama