Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962840820 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 27 / IT Professional/ College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my understanding of other cultures and sciences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching anime, playing video games, reading books about different IT systems, watching documentaries and more. Also physical conditioning style training for running and building a stronger body.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is open to learning new things and not just from an institution but rather from life. Willing to put forth seemingly endless effort into achieving their goal. Exercises and maintains a healthy life style. Someone that is loyal and can call my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate about my interests which are numerous field of science (physics, psychology, neurology), technology, learning about new cultures. Relatively quiet till I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cyberpunk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. The experiences that i have had in my life
  3. Many of the opportunities that i have been given

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very driven person that will do what it takes to achieve my goals. I think it would be nice to meet some people from different walks of life here. If interested message me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

cyberpunk, sun tzu the art of war, comic books and manga

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

perks of being a wall flower, time travelers wife, five cm per second, documentaries on quantum mechicanics

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how the universe works, through the wormhole, young justice