Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962833010 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 26 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I see possibility to learn from my peers and the world around me at all times. From learning a new painting technique I can use at work, to listening to a new piece of music, the possibility to learn is endless and exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active on a daily basis and sometimes a good run or fitness class is what I need to relax. However, I also really enjoy staying home to watch a good movie and learn a new recipe!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh. As cliche as it sounds, there is nothing more attractive than someone who can laugh with me at cheesy jokes or a good movie!

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Stephanie Plum novels. My favorite books are the Great Gatsby (before the movie was a thought) and To Kill a Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I couldn't ask for a better support system.
  2. The opportunities I have had. I am very blessed to have found a job I love and can grow in.
  3. Football. I am a southern girl, what can I say?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age isn't an indication of my maturity level. I may be young and still have a lot to learn, but I am mature and driven.Also, I am a complete goof ball,however deep down I am very driven person and I work hard to meet the goals I set.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am really outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and trying out new hobbies. Naturally I am a leader and run full force into anything new, what better way to learn than to immerse yourself in it! Although I am busy girl juggling grad school and work, I always find time for leisure activities with friends and family like playing outdoors, catching a concert, or watching a new movie!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the grinch, mib, pirates of the caribbean, moulin rouge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama