Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962832514 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 53 / Housekeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: corcoran high school
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

depends what mood I am in

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good man hard worker loving trust worthy and not a cheater been threw that not looking to get hurt looking for a serious realionship

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book I read was the stand by Stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. children and grand children
  3. for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

who i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

scary novels true story novels, harrry potter myth novels, greek gods

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football