Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962827125 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 46 / Financial Accountant Lead

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona, university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona, university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is my first time doing online dating, so I will be as honest as I can so you can get to know a little about me. I am originally from New Mexico but have been living in Arizona for 25 years and in Mesa for 12 years. At this time I am single and looking for the opportunity to meet other singles that share common interests. In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends, hiking, and doing crafts. I also enjoy going out to eat and trying new restaurants. I stay active by doing boot camp several times a week. I love music and country dancing. Although I am not a professional at either.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, boot camp, crafts and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

At this time I am not looking for an immediate serious relationship. I am hoping to meet a friend and allow things to develop into whatever we manifest together. The only thing I require from another person is to be honest and easygoing. I like to have a good time. If you feel we have things in common, please feel free to send me a message. If you just want to say "Hi", that is fine too.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My dogs, family, and friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics