Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962826315 A Single Woman in Westlake Village, CA 66 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Westlake Village
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westlake Village, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westlake Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I love being outdoors and riding my horse. I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. Entertaining friends and family is one of my favorite things. I am an animal person and love my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback ridingHikingReading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind caring, values family and friends. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun. I love to have friends and family over so would love someone feels the same. Mostly someone who is real and comfortable with themselves . Also physical fitness is very important to me. I have a horse so if someone loves to ride that would be great. I am spontaneous so love to be on the go!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and approachable and positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

proof of heaven, Wall Street journal , unbreakable, lovely book about the power of courage and overcoming adversity. my favorite all time read has to be To Kill a Mockingbird , read it a few times and always learn more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren and my friends
  3. I am thankful for my career

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a nurturer and a care giver I like to help people. I'm a great friend and listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, rebecca, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, a few good men, when harry met sally